Idaho State Tax Commission

Idaho State Tax Commission

GIS/Cartography: county parcel maps

Click the images below to leave the Tax Commission's GIS Services site and visit counties' parcel map websites (in a new window).

Looking for our web REST services?

  • Note that the service URL was updated January 2018
  • URL:

Counties: Ada - Butte

Counties: Camas - Gooding

Counties: Idaho - Oneida

Counties: Owhyee - Washington

Tax Commission maps

arrow up Return to top of page