Idaho State Tax Commission

Register for a Tax Class

tax.idaho.gov/register

Sign up for one of our free classes.

See all our classes on our Eventbrite page.

Register to attend one of our webinars
Event Date Time
Tax and Business Basics for Self-Employed Tuesday, May 03 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Small Business Tuesday, May 10 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Strengthening Your Business Thursday, May 12 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Self-Employed Tuesday, June 07 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Small Business Tuesday, June 14 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Small Business Tuesday, July 12 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Self-Employed Tuesday, July 19 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Strengthening Your Business Thursday, July 21 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Self-Employed Tuesday, Aug 09 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Small Business Tuesday, Aug 16 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Self-Employed Tuesday, Sept 06 9 a.m. to noon MDT
Tax and Business Basics for Small Business Tuesday, Sept 13 9 a.m. to noon MDT

Register to attend one of our webinars

Check out our YouTube Channel for recorded sessions.

This information is for general guidance only. Tax laws are complex and change regularly. We can't cover every circumstance in our guides. This guidance may not apply to your situation. Please contact us with any questions. We work to provide current and accurate information. But some information could have technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. If there's a conflict between current tax law and this information, current tax law will govern.