
before the due date.  Mail your Form 910 and payment 
to:  Idaho State Tax Commission, PO Box 76, Boise, Idaho  
83707-0076.

Change of Mailing Address.  If the address on your form is 
incorrect, check the "Mailing Address Change" box on Form 
910 and provide your new address.

New Owner.  If you're a new owner of a business, don't 
use a form from a previous owner.  Accounts aren't 
transferable.  You can apply for a new account number 
online through tax.idaho.gov by clicking on the "Apply for 
Business Permits" button.  You can also complete the Idaho 
Business Registration form (available online at 
tax.idaho.gov under "Forms" or by calling (800) 972-7660 
toll free or 334-7660 in the Boise area) and send it to the Tax 
Commission.

Cancel Account.  If you want to cancel your account, check 
the "Cancel Account" box on your Form 910.

Signature.  You must sign your Form 910.

Penalty.  If you don't file your withholding payment on or 
before the due date, you owe a penalty of 5% (.05) of the tax 
due for each month that goes by until the payment is made.  
If you made a payment on time, but underpaid the tax, the 
tax due is subject to a penalty of one-half percent (.05% or 
.005) of the tax due for each month that goes by until the 
payment is made. The minimum penalty is $10.   
The maximum penalty is 25% (.25) of the tax due.

Interest.  Interest accrues on late payments from the due 
date until paid.  Rates are as follows:
 
	 1/1/2013 - 12/31/2013, 3% per year 
	 1/1/2012 - 12/31/2012, 4% per year 
	 1/1/2011 - 12/31/2011, 4% per year 
	 1/1/2010 - 12/31/2010, 5% per year 
	

FORM 910 INSTRUCTIONS
Payment Requirements.  If your account filing cycle is  
monthly, split-monthly or quarterly, you must pay the withheld 
Idaho income taxes electronically or with a Form 910, Idaho 
Withholding Payment Voucher.  All payments are due on or 
before the due date as shown in the due date table below.

Please include the Form 910 with your check or money order 
to ensure your account is properly credited.  If you did not 
withhold income taxes, you must file a "zero" payment.

Zero Payments.  You can file zero payments in one of the 
following ways:

	 1.	Through our website at tax.idaho.gov.  Click on  
"E- File".

	 2.	By electronic funds transfer (EFT). (See below.)
	 3.	By using a Form 910 and entering a "0" in the "Payment 

Amount" box.  Mail it to:  Idaho State Tax Commission, 
PO Box 76, Boise, Idaho  83707-0076.

Payment Made by Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT).  You 
can use EFT to make all your payments to the state of Idaho.  
Whenever the amount due is $100,000 or greater, the law 
requires you to use EFT.  For more information on how to 
make payments electronically, go to our website at  
tax.idaho.gov under "E-Pay."  Don't file a paper Form 910 
when paying by EFT.

Payment by Credit/Debit Card and E-check.  You can 
use a credit/debit card or e-check to make payments under 
$100,000 to the state of Idaho.  You can pay through our 
website at tax.idaho.gov.  We accept American Express, 
Discover, MasterCard, and Visa for credit card payments.  A 
convenience fee is added to all credit/debit card and e-check 
payments.

Payment Made by Check.  Make your check or money 
order payable to the Idaho State Tax Commission.  Payment 
must be accompanied by a Form 910 postmarked on or 
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2013 FORM 910 DUE DATE TABLE

PLEASE ROUND ALL AMOUNTS TO THE NEAREST WHOLE DOLLAR

MONTHLY PAYMENT PERIOD   DUE DATE
    1/1  -   1/31		   2/20
    4/1  -   4/30	  	 5/20
    7/1  -   7/31		   8/20
  10/1  - 10/31	  11/20

PAYMENT PERIOD   DUE DATE
    1/16  -   2/15		   2/20
    4/16  -   5/15		   5/20
    7/16  -   8/15		   8/20
  10/16  - 11/15	  11/20

PAYMENT PERIOD   DUE DATE
    1/1  -   3/31	    4/30
    4/1  -   6/30		   7/31
    7/1  -   9/30	  10/31
  10/1  - 12/31	  01/31/2014

PAYMENT PERIOD   DUE DATE
    2/1  -    2/29		  3/20           
    5/1  -    5/31		  6/20
    8/1  -    8/31		  9/20
  11/1  -  11/30	 12/20

PAYMENT PERIOD   DUE DATE
    2/16  -   3/15		   3/20
    5/16  -   6/15	    6/20
    8/16  -   9/15		   9/20
  11/16  - 12/15	  12/20

PAYMENT PERIOD   DUE DATE
    3/1  -   3/31		   4/22
    6/1  -   6/30	    7/22
    9/1  -   9/30	  10/21
  12/1  -  12/31	  01/21/2014

PAYMENT PERIOD   DUE DATE
    3/16   -   4/15		   4/22
    6/16   -   7/15		   7/22
    9/16   - 10/15	  10/21
  12/16   -   1/15	  01/21/2014

QUARTERLY

SPLIT-MONTHLY
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FORM 910 INSTRUCTIONS
Page 2

Rounding Amounts.  Round the amounts on the Form 910 
to the nearest whole dollar.  Reduce amounts of less than 50 
cents to the whole dollar.  Increase amounts of 50 cents or 
more to the next whole dollar. 

Payment Amount.  In the "Payment Amount" box on the 
Form 910, enter the amount of Idaho income tax withheld 
from the wages paid to your employees during the payment 
period, plus any penalty and interest you may owe.  Pay this 
amount.	

Monthly Filers.  Payment is due on or before the 20th day of 
the month following the payment period as shown in the due 
date table.  Payments made throughout the year must be 
reconciled on Form 967, Idaho Annual Withholding Report, at 
the end of the year.

Split-Monthly Filers.  Split-monthly filers pay the taxes 
withheld based on a period beginning with the 16th of the 
month through the 15th of the following month.  Payment 
is due on or before the 20th day of the month following the 
payment period as shown in the due date table.  Payments 
made throughout the year must be reconciled on Form 967, 
Idaho Annual Withholding Report, at the end of the year.

Quarterly Filers.  Payment is due by the last day of the 
month following the payment period as shown in the due 
date table.   Payments made throughout the year must be 
reconciled on Form 967, Idaho Annual Withholding Report,  
at the end of the year.

Annual Filers.  Payment is due by the last day of January.  
Payments must be reconciled on Form 967, Idaho Annual 
Withholding Report, at the end of the year.

Farmers.  Farmers who are required to file with the Idaho 
Department of Labor are required to pay the taxes withheld 
on a quarterly basis using Form 910, but can choose to pay 
the taxes withheld on a monthly basis.  Farmers not required 
to file with the Idaho Department of Labor can pay the taxes 
withheld on a yearly basis using Form 910.  They also have 
the option to pay the taxes withheld on either a monthly or 
quarterly basis using Form 910.  For more information on the 
Department of Labor's reporting requirement, contact  
the Department of Labor.

IDAHO STATE TAX COMMISSION OFFICES

		       Contact Us
             In the Boise Area:	 (208) 334-7660
            	 Toll Free:	 (800) 972-7660
  Hearing Impaired (TDD):	 (800) 377-3529

1118 F Street
Lewiston, Idaho 83501

150 Shoup Avenue, Suite 16
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

800 Park Blvd., Plaza IV
Boise, Idaho 83712

1910 Northwest Blvd., Suite 100
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

      

611 Wilson Avenue, Suite 5
Pocatello, Idaho 83201

440 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301


