Idaho State Tax Commission

Idaho State Tax Commission

Taxing District Proposal Details

If you wish to report any errors with this data, or if you have any comments, please email us at

Ordinance: 544
Type: Annexation
Dated: 04/25/2012
Received: 05/01/2012
ISTC Document Number: 27
Current Status: Approved
Date Approved: 05/09/2012
District: HEYBURN (CITY)
Type: City
Contact: Deborah Hopkins
(Heyburn City Clerk)
Phone: 2086788158
PO Box 147
Heyburn ID 83336
County: Minidoka
Max Vaughn (Assessor)
Box 368
Rupert ID 83350
Phone: 2084367181

Patty Temple (County Clerk)
Box 368
Rupert ID 83350
Phone: 2084367111

Scanned documents

Letter history


This data is only a representation of the taxing district boundaries and should not be used for legal or surveying applications.

Return to top of page